BACK UP CAMERA FOR RV

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

SPY CAMERA FOR BATHROOM - SPY CAMERA


Spy camera for bathroom - Ip camera super client registration code.



Spy Camera For Bathroom





spy camera for bathroom






    spy camera
  • A hidden camera is a still or video camera used to film people without their knowledge. The camera is "hidden" because it is either not visible to the subject being filmed, or is disguised as another object.





    bathroom
  • A room containing a toilet

  • A set of matching units to be fitted in such a room, esp. as sold together

  • A room containing a bathtub or a shower and usually also a washbasin and a toilet

  • a room (as in a residence) containing a bathtub or shower and usually a washbasin and toilet

  • toilet: a room or building equipped with one or more toilets

  • A bathroom is a room that may have different functions depending on the culturalist context. In the most literal sense, the word bathroom means "a room with a bath".











spy camera for bathroom - Mini Gadgets




Mini Gadgets Pinhole Spy Camera Hidden Behind Mirror


Mini Gadgets Pinhole Spy Camera Hidden Behind Mirror



Perfect for covert recording this small Mini Gadgets Pinhole Spy Camera Hidden Behind Mirror conceals a color 1/3" Sony camera behind it. This high resolution wide angle lens camera is perfect for surveillance of any property. Designed to be used with a DVR system this camera will help you to build the perfect security system tailored to your specific needs. Features: Looks just like a security mirror / High resolution wide angle lens / Same technology used by professionals. Technical Specs: Color 1/3" Sony Camera / 82 degree view field / Resolution: 420TVL. Includes: 1 MirrorSpy / 1 Instruction booklet / 1 Power cord










86% (14)





Missing you every day Mum x




Missing you every day Mum x





At this moment 5 years ago I was blissfully unaware that my world was about to crash around me but it had already happened. The world had changed and my life would be sadder every day because of it, I just didn’t know it yet.

13 days earlier we were celebrating Mum & Dad’s silver anniversary. My brother & I threw a surprise party and 180 people came. It was fabulous. All our family & friends were there, people Mum & Dad hadn’t seen for years came, people came from all over the country. It was a brilliant night and such a surprise for them. We all enjoyed it. I didn’t have a professional photographer at the party so have only got snaps taken by other people on pretty crappy cameras but who cares about the quality of the shot? The most important thing is that the moments were captured.

3 months previously it had just come to me one day that we should throw them a party. I can’t even remember the exact moment, I just remember saying to my Brother that I thought it was about time we threw a party for Mum & Dad as over the years they’ve had hundreds if not thousands of parties so maybe it would be nice to have one that was all about them.

My brother agreed enthusiastically and the plan had begun. We had a venue in mind immediately and the date was available there. We had a family friend who’s an after dinner speaker do a brilliant speech about them, all our musical family members performed different songs and party pieces about them and I created a photo slide show to play on a big screen, it was a great night. My best friend and her boyfriend videoed the whole event too.

In the days after the party my Mum wrote a thank you letter to every guest and she couldn’t stop smiling at the memories of how much fun it had been. She’d had an absolute ball and so had Dad. My brother and I were pretty chuffed with ourselves and revelled in the glory of our good work!

The following week or so was great, we spent loads of time together as a family and on the 20th January my auntie flew home from America where she works for the Foreign office, she’s probably a spy but she says she’s not! ;-) She couldn’t make it home for the date of the party so came back as soon after that as she could to see the family - which was the 20th.

As our auntie had arrived that night my brother, my granny & I were all at Mum & Dad’s to see her and we had a great night. We cooked haggis and my brother played his guitar for everyone. It was really unusual for my brother to be off work on a Thursday night but amazingly that had ended up being his night off that week so we had a lovely relaxed family evening together. I took my brother, granny & auntie home so we all left the house at the same night, kissing Mum & Dad goodbye.

The next morning the phone on my desk rang and my Dad told me to come home immediately. I asked why on earth I’d have to come to the house in the middle of the morning and he said something was wrong. It was Mum. I immediately panicked. I asked him what was wrong and he just said “please come home” my boss had come out of his office when he’d seen my face and as I gathered my bag and coat I told him what my Dad had said. He tried to reassure me that things were probably ok but I know my Dad. He’s not a worrier and he was worried on the phone, I’d never heard him sound like that and I knew something was terribly wrong. The fear that was building in my stomach was sickening. The panic running through me was terrifying and as I got in my car the tears were streaming down my face. I am not religious. In fact I would say I’m pretty much the opposite of religious but I talked out loud the whole way home begging and pleading for it not to be anything too bad. A thousand scenarios were possible, I couldn’t work out what I hoped, I don’t think I thought for a moment that she could actually be gone. I drove quite slowly home. I normally drive quite fast but I was very aware that if I crashed then it would take me EVEN longer to get home so I drove carefully. I don’t think I wanted to hear what I was about to be told.

I walked to the front door and my Dad opened it before I got there and in the vestibule he told me Mum had died. I couldn’t believe that it could be true. She was there in the house last night, we were all together. I wanted to know where she was but he said she was gone.

In the living room my brother and my auntie were already standing waiting on me. We couldn’t believe what was happening and just stood there in tears.

It transpired that Mum had gone for a bath at some point after we had left. Dad had gone to bed & gone to sleep then in the morning when his alarm went off he stepped out of bed and into water. The whole house was flooded. He went to the bathroom and found Mum in the bath. He tried frantically to resuscitate her but she was gone. When the ambulance and police arrived they asked if they could call anyone for him. He didn’t want my brother or me to come to t











How did you know, oh stop spying! Oh junk mail[Day236]*




How did you know, oh stop spying! Oh junk mail[Day236]*





No ideas today!
Then I got the mail - this came FOR ME! Ha, what? Ironically my shirt kind of "matched".
----
Damn my sensor is dirty [and yes, I'm too chicken for cleaning it myself] basically anywhere in my house but the bathrooms isn't lit enough anymore - it turns out *SO* dark and you can see the dust *EW*. Sending the XT baby in "soon" - gotta decide a good week I can like live without it. I'll have my point and shoot but still... my Mom wants to start using that. So she agreed the 50 dollar "four day" service is better than using my free service [from Best Buy plan] that could take a few weeks! Har har . . . true life of a girl addicted 'ta her camera.









spy camera for bathroom








spy camera for bathroom




Wireless Video + Audio Signal Detector Wireless Tap SPY Camera Surveillance






Wireless video and audio tap transmitter detector for worldwide use. You can never be too safe these days. Everywhere from the company meeting room, to hotel rooms and bathrooms, it seems like no place is safe from prying eyes. We see the articles in the newspapers every week. Well, now you can do something about it. With this wide band wireless AV tap detector you can ensure that no wireless cameras or transmitting audio bugs are trying to gain access to your private conversations. Conduct your company meeting, legal discussion, or personal conversation with security and peace of mind.










See also:

alarm clock wireless hidden spy camera

usb pc camera drivers

what is slr digital camera

beginner film camera

best tripod video camera

axis camera recorder

samsung flip camera phones

video pen camera



- 15:17 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>